{On My Radar} Most Anticipated Books

Grace over at Rebel Mommy Book Blog recently posted about her Most Anticipated Books and it gave me the idea to do a similar post of what upcoming releases I’m most excited about.

Some of these books are releasing soon, while others aren’t set to release until early 2018. Still, I’m excited to get my hands on them!

Books I need now!

     

Books I have and can’t wait to read

     

Books I’ve read and recommend you add to your wishlist

  

 

Are you excited for any of these? Have you read any of them?

11 thoughts on “{On My Radar} Most Anticipated Books

  1. stephaniesbookreviews says:

    I look forward to hearing what you think of Perfectly Undone. I almost requested it on NetGalley, but I just couldn’t make my mind up about it. And you really need to read the Bolton book soon! It’s good!

  2. Kathryn says:

    I didn’t have the Kristin Hannah new one on my radar but thanks to you I do now! The Kristan Higgins one is and I have read Seeing Red and really enjoyed it.

  3. Michelle says:

    The sequel to Three Dark Crowns. Little Fires Everywhere by Celeste Ng. Manhattan Beach by Jennifer Egen. The latest Stephen King. Too many other books to list.

  4. Rachel @The Readers Den says:

    I also want Touch of Red, and I have Cover of Night, and Sugar Pine Trail, and I’m excited to read them. I started Serenity Harbor by Rae Anne Thayne and wasn’t thrilled with the whole premise, so I put that aside to read Sugar Pine Trail first. I don’t want my first impression of that author to be that book. I may get back to it, though, if I like Sugar Pine Trail. Great list here, Brandie! 🙂

  5. Tina Woodbury says:

    Lots of great books on this list! I’m looking forward to Without Merit, and The Great Alone. I’m reading Dead Woman Walking in the next couple of weeks. Finally I read Seeing Red…love Sandra Brown!

Leave a Reply

