{WWW Wednesday} 7-26-17

W… W… W… Wednesday, hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds is a weekly meme showcasing what you just finished reading, what you are currently reading, and what you plan to start reading next. Except I’m changing it up a bit, since I can never plan what I’m reading next (moody reader). Instead I’m going to talk about a book I’ve recently added to my TBR that I’m excited about!

what i recently finished reading

I loved it. It was a softer side of Tarryn Fisher, but it was so good.

 

 what i’m currently reading

This book! Last night I got to about 70%, and it was breaking me. I felt that heaviness in my chest, trying-not-to-sob feeling. IT’S SO GOOD. I just love how CoHo can write such unique stories EVERY TIME. This is absolutely nothing like her previous books, and it has had some pretty shocking moments – I’m loving it!! I hope to finish it today. And then I’m gonna be sad it’s over.

 

what i have recently added to my tbr

 
*Does the happy dance* I am so excited that I got a copy of this book. Harlan Coben is my absolute favorite suspense author, and I’ve been really excited to read this one. It’s definitely up next!

 

 Reading anything good this week?

 

11 thoughts on “{WWW Wednesday} 7-26-17

  1. alilovesbooks says:

    I was looking at the Coben on NetGalley but I can find them a bit hit or miss so will be interested in your review.

    I definitely want to read the CoHo. It seems to be getting great reviews everywhere at the moment.

  2. kimberlyfaye says:

    I’m glad you enjoyed Tarryn’s book. I need to pick that one up and make time to read it. I’m going to continue putting off reading Without Merit for now. I’m not prepared for gut-wrenching emotions just right now. 😉

Leave a Reply

