{WWW Wednesday} 7-19-17

W… W… W… Wednesday, hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds is a weekly meme showcasing what you just finished reading, what you are currently reading, and what you plan to start reading next. Except I’m changing it up a bit, since I can never plan what I’m reading next (moody reader). Instead I’m going to talk about a book I’ve recently added to my TBR that I’m excited about!

Hi, friends! Slowly getting back into the blogging groove after taking a few weeks off. I haven’t been doing much reading, because nothing has really held my attention until this week.

what i recently finished reading

It has been weeks since I finished reading a book, and this was it. I loved it!

 

 what i’m currently reading

It is so good – I’m loving every word.

 

what i have recently added to my tbr

 
You can imagine how excited I was to receive an ARC of this book – my most anticipated book of the year. It’s rare that I KNOW what book I’ll be reading next, but I will absolutely be starting this one when I’m done with AWKAP.

 

 Reading anything good this week?

 

11 thoughts on “{WWW Wednesday} 7-19-17

  1. Ashley says:

    I need to get Tarryn Fisher’s new book! 😀 Glad to hear that you’re loving it. So jealous that you got an ARC of Without Merit *cries* haha. I am dying to get my hands on that book!

  2. kimberlyfaye says:

    Wasn’t The Opposite of You so freaking great?! I loved every little thing about it. I just got the ARC for the second book — Molly and Ezra!!! — last night, so I’ll be devouring that today. 🙂 Tarryn’s book sounds really good. She just makes me nervous. Same with CoHo. I have WM, but I have to be in the right mood to handle all the feels. Soon!

Leave a Reply

