{WWW Wednesday} 6-7-17

W… W… W… Wednesday, hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds is a weekly meme showcasing what you just finished reading, what you are currently reading, and what you plan to start reading next. Except I’m changing it up a bit, since I can never plan what I’m reading next (moody reader). Instead I’m going to talk about a book I’ve recently added to my TBR that I’m excited about!

what i recently finished reading

 Nothing. life has been too busy lately.

 

 what i’m currently reading

I’m enjoying this one, although it’s a bit slow. I’m hoping something exciting happens soon.

 

WHat i have recently added to my tbr

 
I’m dying to get my hands on this book, and I keep checking Netgalley to see if it’s out there. I can’t wait to read it!!

 

 Reading anything good this week?

 

12 thoughts on “{WWW Wednesday} 6-7-17

  1. pennma05 says:

    I’m really intrigued by the cover of The Good Widow! Hopefully it picks up for you soon. I always find it hard to get into books when it doesn’t seem like much is happening. I just started a mystery thriller ARC today that I’m hoping isn’t a slow burn.

Leave a Reply

