{WWW Wednesday} 5-24-17

W… W… W… Wednesday, hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds is a weekly meme showcasing what you just finished reading, what you are currently reading, and what you plan to start reading next. Except I’m changing it up a bit, since I can never plan what I’m reading next (moody reader). Instead I’m going to talk about a book I’ve recently added to my TBR that I’m excited about!

what i recently finished reading

 

And it was as fantastic as I hoped it would be.

 what i’m currently reading

When you’re having an Amy Harmon book hangover, the best cure is to pick up another Amy Harmon book. Luckily (or shamefully) I still have several of her books on my TBR. I’m hoping by the time this post goes live I will have finished this book, or be really close to finishing. It is incredibly sad but so unique and wonderful. Exactly what I’ve come to expect from Harmon’s books.

 

WHat i have recently added to my tbr

 
When Steph from Stephanie’s Book Reviews tells me I’ll like a book, I add it to my list. It takes a really good book to impress her, so I’ve learned to trust her judgement, and it always pays off. She seemed to love this book, and it sounds really good, so I grabbed a copy!

 

 Reading anything good this week?

 

10 thoughts on “{WWW Wednesday} 5-24-17

Leave a Reply

