{WWW Wednesday} 5-17-17

W… W… W… Wednesday, hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds is a weekly meme showcasing what you just finished reading, what you are currently reading, and what you plan to start reading next. Except I’m changing it up a bit, since I can never plan what I’m reading next (moody reader). Instead I’m going to talk about a book I’ve recently added to my TBR that I’m excited about!

what i recently finished reading

Seems like forever ago that I actually finished a book! 2 weeks actually. This one was fantastic, though.

 what i’m currently reading

I am 75% into this book, and it is breaking my heart. In a good way, of course. It wouldn’t be an Amy Harmon book if it didn’t give me all the feels. I’m loving every minute of this one and have been dragging it out on purpose. I don’t want it to end.

 

WHat i have recently added to my tbr

 
I’ve been in a romance mood lately. That’ll probably change tomorrow, but today, when I saw this book on Netgalley, I had to grab it! I have enjoyed this author’s books in the past, and this one sounds really good.

 

 Reading anything good this week?

 

13 thoughts on “{WWW Wednesday} 5-17-17

Leave a Reply

