{Top Ten Tuesday} Cover Love

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, and this week’s topic is Cover Theme Freebie.

I went with some of my favorite covers over the past year. Some of these I’ve read and some are on my TBR list. I shamefully admit that I judge a book by it’s cover, and I’m more likely to pick it up if the cover is pretty.

    

    

Do you notice a theme? I’m drawn to books with creepy houses or cozy cabin/lake getaways. 😉

10 thoughts on “{Top Ten Tuesday} Cover Love

  1. pennma05 says:

    Great choices! I especially love the covers of The Perfect Stranger, The Widow’s House, and The Girl From Rawblood! I have a thing for those kind of covers with the ominous looking house.

  2. evaallbooksconsidered says:

    Oooh I haven’t seen The Girl from Rawblood before but I like that cover! The colors in Results May Vary are the best!!

Leave a Reply

