{WWW Wednesday} 4-5-17

W… W… W… Wednesday, hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds is a weekly meme showcasing what you just finished reading, what you are currently reading, and what you plan to start reading next. Except I’m changing it up a bit, since I can never plan what I’m reading next (moody reader). Instead I’m going to talk about a book I’ve recently added to my TBR that I’m excited about!

I’m ready for spring break! I have some fun things planned with Sunnie next week and will hopefully get lots of reading time, too.

what i recently finished reading

  

Both were 4 star reads, which means I enjoyed them. Not my favorite Nora Roberts book, but still good. My second Mariana Zapata book, because apparently I like to torture myself with all the wordiness and the painfully slow burn romance.

 

 what i’m currently reading

I’m on a romance kick right now. Just started it last night and it’s a quick, enjoyable read so far.

 

WHat i have recently added to my tbr

 
I enjoyed Ware’s last two books. Looking forward to trying this one.

 

 Reading anything good this week?

 

12 thoughts on “{WWW Wednesday} 4-5-17

  1. anovelglimpse says:

    I really want to read Until It Fades! I can’t wait to hear what you think of it.
    That Nora Roberts book was not my favorite. It’s actually the one that made me pause in reading her novels. I actually like them with less suspense, more romance.
    Happy reading!

  2. Happily Ever After says:

    sorry I got cut off….

    anyway I adored the hacker in The Witness, reminded me of The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.

    But I LOVED Wait For It ♥♥♥♥♥♥ Have you read Kulti or Winnipeg yet?

  3. joyousreads says:

    Okay, definitely postponing one-clicking any Zapata books right now. I’m not too patient with slow burn romances and verbose books at the moment. Looking forward to reading Until it Fades! Love this author.

  4. Yvo says:

    I added the new Ruth Ware book recently as well! It definitely sounds like a great read. I hope you will enjoy your books this week and happy reading

Leave a Reply

