{Top Ten Tuesday} Spring TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, and this week’s topic is Top Ten Books on my Spring TBR.

So, you know I can’t stick to TBR lists. I NEVER stick to them. I think I’m going to read certain books and almost always my mood changes or some new shiny book comes out and steals my attention. But I love making lists, so here are the top ten books I really want to read this spring, but I probably won’t. 😉

Click on the image for link to Goodreads.

    

22752127 29508185   

Don’t all of these look good!? A few of them I’ve had on my TBR awhile and I really hope to read them soon.

10 thoughts on “{Top Ten Tuesday} Spring TBR

  1. Grace @ Rebel Mommy Book Blog says:

    The Names They Gave Us I forgot to add to my list but am super excited for it. In This Moment and Slight South of Simple are also ones I am excited for. The Serpent King I need to get to as well. Interested to see what you think of The Blackbird Season. Happy reading!!

  2. Nadia says:

    I know what you mean – I can never stick to my TBR lists. I always wind up picking up another book to read instead. I can’t help it – LOL! I like your list of books you want to read – so many good ones on there!! Hope you get to them at some point 🙂

  3. Kathy Reads Fiction says:

    That is an amazing list. I hope you get to The Serpent King. I’ve heard mixed things about Caraval, and I’m not sure it’s in my wheelhouse, but I admit I’m curious about it. I would love to read Mary Kubica’s book; I’m already behind on the last one, though. Enjoy them all!

  4. stephaniesbookreviews says:

    I’m in such a weird reading funk when it comes to contemporary books. I started The Names They Gave Us and only got through one chapter and wasn’t even a little interested in it. I set it down for awhile to try again later.

Leave a Reply

