{WWW Wednesday} 1-11-17

W… W… W… Wednesday, hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds is a weekly meme showcasing what you just finished reading, what you are currently reading, and what you plan to start reading next. Except I’m changing it up a bit, since I can never plan what I’m reading next (moody reader). Instead I’m going to talk about a book I’ve recently added to my TBR that I’m excited about!

 

 

 

what i recently finished reading

30755063 23395680

I Found You was good, and I enjoyed it. Illuminae was FREAKING FANTASTIC. You can read my enthusiasm about it here.

 

 what i’m currently reading

30160836 29236298

I’m not far into Right Behind You, but what I’ve read is good. I’m kinda in a book hangover after finishing Illuminae. So I’m planning on stopping at Target on my way home and buying Gemina to start tonight!

 

WHat i have recently added to my tbr

31178536
I recently got this one from Netgalley and love the sound of it!

 

 Reading anything good this week?

 

9 thoughts on “{WWW Wednesday} 1-11-17

  1. Yvo says:

    I’m so glad to hear you enjoyed Illuminae that much, and I hope you will be able to get a copy of the sequel soon! I will also be looking forward to your thoughts on Right Behind You. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

