{Top Ten Tuesday} 2016 Releases I Meant to Read

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, and this week’s topic is Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To.

So many books, so little time. The biggest dilemma us bookworms face. Of course I was super excited to read these books, and will hopefully get to them…some day.

Click on the image for link to Goodreads.

27845794 26760230 29980533 27179765 29470866

29863451 22752127 31176886 29603135 29508185

did you read any of these books? What did you think?

11 thoughts on “{Top Ten Tuesday} 2016 Releases I Meant to Read

  1. Yvo says:

    I love this list! The Serpent King and Faithful are both excellent and I’m actually reading The Sun Is Also A Star right now… Some of the others are on my TBR as well. I hope you will enjoy them when you get to them! 🙂

  2. Michelle says:

    Other than Faithful, your list contains books I either also meant to read but did not or have no interest. I see Nicola Yoon’s book on a lot of people’s lists today.

  3. pennma05 says:

    Great list! I hope you end up loving The Serpent King! I think that was one of my top 5 reads last year. I can’t wait for his next novel due out this coming spring.

Leave a Reply

