{Top 16 of 2016} Books I’m Looking Forward to in 2017


I’m excited to be participating in KimberlyfayeReads Top 16 of 2016 end-of-year “event”from December 25-31! There’s a new topic each day! If you want to join in on the fun click here.

books i’m looking forward to in 2017

There are a lot of books releasing next year that I am very excited about! There are also a few books that have already released, and I really hope to read in the new year.

Books with unreleased book covers:

Without Merit by Colleen Hoover

Paper Ghosts by Julia Heaberlin

The Comfort Zone by Sally Thorne

Undeclared by Julianna Keyes

32620332     30755063     30184856     30199656

29091461     32620304     33143435     33154067

29498373     22948207     30160836     32615117

16 thoughts on “{Top 16 of 2016} Books I’m Looking Forward to in 2017

  1. Keertana @ Ivy Book Bindings says:

    I am so excited for What to Say Next since I loved Buxbaum’s debut and I’m really looking forward to reading more by her. I also can’t wait for Undeclared because it’s a NA series I’ve actually enjoyed, so I reallyyy want the sequel. Wonderful list!

  2. Travelling inside books says:

    I haven’t made my 2017 TBR yet 😦 lazy me. I do not really know about what’s going to be published in the few next months (I have to do research as soon as possible)
    the only books that I know about are the 3rd books in some series that I have read in 2016. so, my TBR is contains like 3 books so far (those that will be published in 2017)
    OMG, a new collen hoover ❤ I read most of her books this year and I can't wait to receive my It ends with us paperback to read it.
    Enjoy reading the books that you have listed in your post 🙂

    can you please check out my blog and follow back if you like what I post?
    thanks and happy new year ❤

  3. kimberlyfaye says:

    Without Merit and Undeclared totally would’ve made my list if they had covers! LOL I know I included one book without a cover in the list, but I just couldn’t do three. Should’ve just made a list. *sigh* 2017 looks like it’s going to have some great reads, and if the ones I’ve read early are any indication — I’m going to love them!

    Happy new year!

  4. Yvo says:

    Wait, CoHo is going to release a new book?! How didn’t I know about that?! And a definite yes to A Man Called Ove; I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did!

Leave a Reply

