{WWW Wednesday} 12-28-16

W… W… W… Wednesday, hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds is a weekly meme showcasing what you just finished reading, what you are currently reading, and what you plan to start reading next. Except I’m changing it up a bit, since I can never plan what I’m reading next (moody reader). Instead I’m going to talk about a book I’ve recently added to my TBR that I’m excited about!

 

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas weekend! Ours was a busy one, but a lot of fun. The joy and excitement from Sunnie makes it all worthwhile.

Vacation continues to be awesome, and is going way too quickly. I took Sunnie to see Sing yesterday, and it was cute. I didn’t like it nearly as much as the Trolls movie, but still a cute one. I spent this morning having coffee with my best friend while our daughters played together. It was so nice to talk and catch up.

My parents are having Sunnie over for a sleepover tonight. I have the fire going, ordered pizza, and have my glass of wine. While hubby is watching college football, I’m hoping to finish my book!

 

what i recently finished reading

29432791

I love this series and this book was fantastic.

 

 what i’m currently reading

31415712

I’m halfway through it, and it’s awesome. I hope to finish it tonight.

 

WHat i have recently added to my tbr

 30698729
I was drawn to this book because of the cover. I’ve never read anything by this author, but it sounds pretty good.

 

 Reading anything good this week?

 

8 thoughts on “{WWW Wednesday} 12-28-16

  1. Yvo says:

    All three of these sound great! I will be looking forward to your thoughts on The Night Mark; the cover lured me in but I didn’t get a copy myself just yet. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

