{Top Ten Tuesday} Fall TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, and this week’s topic is Books on my Fall TBR List.

Well, we all know I can’t stick with a TBR list, because MOODY. But, here are a few that currently have my attention.

Click on the image for link to Goodreads.

Already own/have arc

27274370 29100831 27179765 29603135

3000299821792828 13144404

Upcoming releases

29432729 27343696 29087466

These three I will for sure read immediately.  I’m so excited about all of them!

have you read any of these? What did you think?

13 thoughts on “{Top Ten Tuesday} Fall TBR List

  1. Michelle says:

    I really need to get to The Light Between Oceans. I am one of the few people who did not enjoy Station Eleven so no help there. Blood Wedding caught my eye at BEA, but I haven’t gotten around to it yet. I hope it is good!

  2. stephaniesbookreviews says:

    Have you read the other books in that Harlan Coben series? I wanted to read it, but I haven’t read any of the others yet and wondered if it’s the type of series that can be read as standalones (even though I do think it’s always better to read the whole thing).

    • Brandie says:

      I haven’t read this series. I’ve only ever read his stand alones. But he said this one can easily be read on its own. You know how bad series intimidate me. Lol. Im trying it. Speaking of series, I just found out Six of Crows is a duology and not a trilogy. This whole time I was waiting for three books. I think I’m trying the first book tonight!

  3. Jade @ Reading With Jade says:

    Station Eleven and The Light Between Oceans are two books I’ve heard a lot of good things about. The Vanishing Year sounds like a really interesting read also.

    I’ve put together a TBR for autumn too… Although I’m exactly the same as you, such a mood reader!

Leave a Reply

