{WWW Wednesday} 9-21-16

W… W… W… Wednesday, hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds is a weekly meme showcasing what you just finished reading, what you are currently reading, and what you plan to start reading next. Except I’m changing it up a bit, since I can never plan what I’m reading next (moody reader). Instead I’m going to talk about a book I’ve recently added to my TBR that I’m excited about!

Well, the flu bug got me, and I spent half the day sleeping on Monday. Thankfully by Tuesday morning I was starting to feel better, because it’s one of the busiest weeks of the year at work. Not a lot of reading has been getting done with being sick and too tired to focus on a book. Sunnie is participating in a cheerleading camp all week after school, and will be cheering at the high school football game on Friday. She’s super excited!

 

what i recently finished reading

 28571414
Really enjoyed this one – my first Will Trent book! I will definitely keep my eye out for future books in this series.

 

 what i’m currently reading

5391078

I finally did it. I started this book. And I’m actually enjoying it. But I’m only 20% into it, because it’s so damn long. And I’ve had no time to read for several days.

 

WHat i have recently added to my tbr

29603135
This book was released yesterday. As a huge Coben fan, I’m really excited to read it. I’ve not read many of his Myron Bolitar books, but this one can be read as a stand alone, and it sounds awesome.

 

 

7 thoughts on “{WWW Wednesday} 9-21-16

  1. Sam says:

    I hope Home lives up to your expectations. I’ve only read one of his and it was a long time back. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

  2. stephaniesbookreviews says:

    Hope you are feeling better. Our fiscal year ends this month so it’s a really busy time at work for me too. I’m so glad you liked your first Will Trent book! I am waiting (not so) patiently for my hold to come in at the library.

Leave a Reply

