{Top Ten Tuesday} Fav Contemporary Romance

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, and this week’s topic is Top Ten ALL TIME Favorite Books Of X Genre.

I’m supposed to choose only 10?! You know I could’ve listed every Colleen Hoover and Taylor Jenkins Reid book, and I wanted to. But to prove I do enjoy other author’s books, I forced myself to narrow it down. 😉

Click on the image for link to Goodreads.

All time favorite contemporary romance

17788401 21900011 9861703 27237358 18775359

18081809 16151255 184850 28419871 17406944

have you read any of these? What did you think?

16 thoughts on “{Top Ten Tuesday} Fav Contemporary Romance

  1. Kathy Reads Fiction says:

    Great list!! I started to do the TTT today and was going to list contemporary romance, too. I’ve seen all of these books, own four of them, but have only read one of them. I still have interest in so many of them, but I just can’t get to them all. Love this list!

  2. Ashley says:

    Ugly Love, yes! 😀 Love that book so much! I have Landline, but haven’t read it yet. I might give it a go soon! I haven’t heard of these others book, so I should definitely check them out!

  3. stephaniesbookreviews says:

    Haha when I first saw the title of the post I was expecting all Colleen Hoover. Is Ugly Love your favorite CoHo book? Since I liked November 9 I was thinking I want to try some of her other books just to see, but based on the synopsis I’m not sure Ugly Love would be my cup of tea.

  4. Ksenia says:

    Wonderful list, Brandie! I love this genre! I definitely need to read After I Do and Virgin River series. A lot of my friends loved these books.

Leave a Reply

