{WWW Wednesday} 8-31-16

W… W… W… Wednesday, hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds is a weekly meme showcasing what you just finished reading, what you are currently reading, and what you plan to start reading next. Except I’m changing it up a bit, since I can never plan what I’m reading next (moody reader). Instead I’m going to talk about a book I’ve recently added to my TBR that I’m excited about!

 The first few days of kindergarten have been a success! Sunnie is loving school and riding the school bus. Definitely puts this mommas mind at ease. And it’s hard to believe she turns SIX tomorrow!! Where is the time going?!

I had fun with Bout of Books last week, reading more than I planned. You can see my update here.

what i recently finished reading

 28684704
Have you read this book or at least added it to your TBR? If not, you need to immediately. I loved this book so much. It was completely different than anything I would normally read, but in the best way possible. A definite must read.

 

 what i’m currently reading

23303693

I’m loving this book as much as her other book, Results May Vary. I don’t want to put it down – her writing is so good. Definitely a new favorite author.

 

WHat i have recently added to my tbr

27886004 28941358
I saw these books on Netgalley and was instantly intrigued. First of all, I love these covers. Second, they are romantic suspense, which I love. I hope they’re good!

 

 

6 thoughts on “{WWW Wednesday} 8-31-16

  1. stephaniesbookreviews says:

    Happy Birthday to Sunnie! I’m glad she’s been enjoying school.
    So Dark Matter was listed under feedback I’ve given on NetGalley…but I never requested, read, or reviewed it. It was somebody else’s review. I’m still not sure if there was some major screw up or NetGalley was doing some sort of sample or something…I don’t know. It was weird. I removed it and then I thought I shouldn’t have jumped the gun and done that because I keep seeing all these good things about it now and want to read it.

  2. Michelle says:

    Happy birthday to Miss Sunnie! I hope she has a wonderful day!

    I am SO happy you loved Dark Matter. I was getting nervous about it because I haven’t seen many others read it until recently and was afraid the science would be a major turnoff for most people.

Leave a Reply

