Bout of Books 17!

Bout of Books

 

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, August 22nd and runs through Sunday, August 28th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 17 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

 

I love participating in the Bout of Books readathon. This time it’s going to be a busy week since Sunnie starts Kindergarten. But I still really hope to participate as much as I can. I probably won’t have time to do many posts on my blog – I plan to post more on Twitter and Instagram. Follow me there if you’re not already!

If you’ve never participated, I encourage you to sign up! It’s so much fun, and I love that it lasts a whole week!

 

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books 17!

  1. Jasprit (@jaskaur11) says:

    I didn’t even realise this was starting so soon Brandie! I missed out on the last one because of work, but I’m definitely going to try and join this one, it will certainly help me with my challenge goal too! I’ll look out for your updates on Instagram too 🙂

Leave a Reply

