It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

This is a weekly meme now hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date. If you aren’t already, I encourage you to join in on the fun!

 

Happy Monday! We had some beautiful weather this weekend, including temps hitting 90 on Saturday! Spent the day in the pool Saturday, and the rest of the weekend we definitely enjoyed the sunshine as much as possible. And I finally finished a book!!

FINISHED READING

29698573

 Fantastic. I loved it. Harmon is definitely a new favorite author and will be an autobuy in the future.

CURRENTLY READING

27626126

I started this one yesterday, and so far I’m really enjoying it!

WHAT WILL YOU READ NEXT?

28319535 29016182

I know I’ve had The Girls in the Garden on my list for weeks. I really want to read it! I just haven’t been in the right mood. Maybe this week.  The Choices We Make has also been calling to me, after a friend on Goodreads recently raved about it.

What are you reading this week?

 

It's Monday! What Are You Reading

 

18 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. laurelrainsnow says:

    I loved The Girls in the Garden, and I’m also intrigued by your new favorite, Amy Harmon, and A Different Blue.

    This weekend, after I had written my weekly updates post, I picked up a paperback copy of Confess, by Colleen Hoover…I hadn’t yet read it. So it will be on my updates for next Sunday.

    Here are MY WEEKLY UPDATES

  2. Shane Morgan says:

    I’ve been wanting to read A Different Blue so it’s nice to see others enjoying the story. I recently got The Girls in the Garden and can’t wait to start it. The story seems really intriguing.

  3. Kathryn says:

    Great to hear Karma Brown is a good read and this one is getting a rave from your Goodread’s friend. Always helps to go in with a positive view. I have never read Lisa Jewell but must remedy that with a few books off the TBR at some point.

  4. kimberlyfaye says:

    I neeeeeeed to read an Amy Harmon book sometime soon. (I think this about the third time I’ve said this on your blog.) I’m glad you’re enjoying The Problem with Forever. I thought it was great. It definitely left a mark.

Leave a Reply

