It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

This is a weekly meme now hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date. If you aren’t already, I encourage you to join in on the fun!

Well, last week was a stressful week at work with lots going on. I got behind on my blogging and reading. Such is life. I had a fantastic weekend that more than made up for it. I’m ready to take on the new week!

FINISHED READING

Nada.

CURRENTLY READING

26370082

Over halfway through it, and loving it. Just didn’t have as much time to read last week.

WHAT WILL YOU READ NEXT?

26048867

Still considering this one.

What are you reading this week?

 

It's Monday! What Are You Reading

 

10 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. Kathy says:

    Ooooh, I can’t wait to see what you think of The Obsession. I haven’t seen one negative thought on that one. I would love to get to it. I’ve never read a Renee Carlino book but still have her self-pubbed version of Sweet Thing on my Kindle. It’s one I didn’t do away with when I cleaned off my shelves in hopes of reading it someday.

  2. joyousreads says:

    I just finished Swear on this Life. I enjoyed it though not as much as I did Before We Were Strangers. It frustrated me a bit. It’s still good though.

    Happy reading, Brandie!

Leave a Reply

