{Top Ten Tuesday} Latest and Greatest!

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, and this week’s topic is Ten Of My Most Recent 5 Star Reads. 

Although I’ve been trying to be a bit stingier with my 5 star ratings (because not every book can be that amazing, right?!), I have read some incredible books worthy of the recognition. Covers link to my review.

26795865 8201284 25945904

27274429 25729161 26193153

25828204 25476303 25774050

And I’m counting these as one since they’re part of a novella series…

26892015 26892014

Have you read any of these? What did you think? Were they worthy of my 5 star rating?

21 thoughts on “{Top Ten Tuesday} Latest and Greatest!

  1. pennma05 says:

    So glad to see Salt to the Sea on your list! I bought that one at the beginning of the month so I hope to read it soon. I still need to read F*ck Love too!

  2. evaallbooksconsidered says:

    I can’t wait to read One True Loves. I just finished that Linda Griffin duo and they were awesome!

  3. kimberlyfaye says:

    Well there are a few books here I need to read sooner rather than later, apparently! I need to read Dean Harper. I have it. I’ve just been putting it off. Same with One True Loves, Fuck Love and The Sylvain Reynard series.

    Great list!

  4. Ksenia says:

    I haven’t read any of these books. I’m really looking forward to read One True Loves and I have Salt to The Sea on my tbr-list. I’ll check out other books.

Leave a Reply

