{Top Ten Tuesday} Spring TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, and this week’s topic is the Ten Books On My Spring TBR. 

We all know that I will make this list and the chances of reading any of these books are slim, thanks to my moodiness. But I love making lists and looking at my TBR, so here are the books I hope to read this spring.

17876897

This one is pretty much a guarantee. I love this series so much and can’t wait for this release.

V23 new typeface tagline.indd

Although I’m not really in the YA reading mood these days, I have adored this authors previous books and am looking forward to reading this one.

26370082

Romantic suspense and Nora Roberts. Gimme.

29381926

The synopsis of this book sounds so good, I have to read it.

26847117

I purchased this book on a whim yesterday, because I love the cover. But also because it was getting stunning reviews, and it sounds really good.

27073534

It’s been way too long since I’ve read a Linda Howard book.

26944642

I have never read a book by this author, but I’m told that I will love him since I love suspense.

23303693

This book has been on my TBR for awhile, and it seems like the perfect spring read.

25263917

More romantic suspense, and I’ve been meaning to read this one since I got it. I love Sandra Brown’s books.

25741393

A favorite suspense author of mine, I don’t know why I have put off reading this one.

And these two I have requested on Netgalley/Edelweiss. If I’m fortunate enough to get approved, I will probably bump them both up the list asap. They don’t release until this summer.

28188211 27274343

20 thoughts on “{Top Ten Tuesday} Spring TBR

  1. pennma05 says:

    These all look great! Definitely need to add some to my never ending TBR. Oh man! I am so tempted to go and request these last two on NetGalley! They look awesome! I hope you get approved for them! 🙂

  2. Kathy says:

    You’ve named three that I want to read with I’m Thinking of Ending Things being at the very top of the heap. Fielding is still hanging out on my wish list, and I’ve always wanted to read one of Brown’s books. I enjoyed The One That Got Away; it’s a fun and sweet book that I think you’ll like…when you’re out of suspense mood, though. Now, you’ve put The Woman in Cabin 10 on my radar, so I HAVE to add it to my wish list because it looks to be amazing!

  3. Yvo says:

    Interesting TBR! I’ve tried to make season TBRs before, but somehow I never end up reading the books on those lists haha. I stick to monthly TBRs now which seem to work better… 😉 I hope you’ll enjoy your reads this spring!

      • Yvo says:

        I know the feeling! I always try to read at least a bunch of titles on the list, but I tend to pick up a lot of different titles as well instead. 😉

  4. evaallbooksconsidered says:

    I can’t wait for Troublemaker, The Obsession and Friction! So many good books to look forward to in our favorite genre 🙂

Leave a Reply

