It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

This is a weekly meme now hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date. If you aren’t already, I encourage you to join in on the fun!

FINISHED READING

8201284

I am kicking myself for having this book on my Kindle for so long and not reading it. It was awesome, another favorite. I love this author!

CURRENTLY READING

27221408

I’m not too far into this one, but so far it’s good.

WHAT WILL YOU READ NEXT?

 I have no idea what I’m going to be in the mood for later this week. I have several I ‘think’ I want to read, but I’ll have changed my mind before this post goes live. 😉

What are you reading this week?

 

It's Monday! What Are You Reading

 

8 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. AboutThatStory says:

    I have books on my Kindle and think the same thing. What took me so long! lol! I’m thinking I am going to read Dirtiest Secret by J. Kenner next. I actually have something else scheduled but this one is stuck in my head so I am going to go for it!

  2. Kathy says:

    I’m so glad that No One Knows is working for you so far because I pre-ordered the audio. I’m so ready for it to download. I’m constantly changing my mind on what I want to read next. I have such a roving eye when it comes to books. It’s like screaming, “Oh! Shiny thing!” with me.

  3. Kathryn says:

    Aha, another thriller, glad you are enjoying it, once I get myself off the review merry go round then I think I can be a little more flexible in what I read next – wishing!

  4. sara says:

    I’m reading Libriomancer, by Jim C. Hines right now and it has the coolest plot-the prognostic is a librarian who’s magical power is pulling things out of books and having them come to life/become real. Such a fun and unique plot and the writing is really good!

Leave a Reply

