{Cover Reveal} It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

Last night Colleen Hoover revealed the cover of her new book, It Ends with Us! It goes without saying just how excited I am for this book, and I love the cover! There’s still no synopsis for it, but Colleen says this is her best book, and I have no doubts that’s true. She manages to top every single book she writes. If there’s one book you should pre-order this is the one!


27362503

Goodreads / Amazon Preorder


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Colleen Hoover is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Slammed, This Girl, Point of Retreat, Hopeless, Losing Hope, Finding Cinderella, Maybe Someday, Ugly Love, Maybe Not, Confess, and November 9. She lives in Texas with her husband and their three boys.

Website: www.ColleenHoover.com

Facebook: www.Facebook.com/ColleenHoover

Twitter: @ColleenHoover

Instagram: @ColleenHoover

PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY TODAY!

 

9 thoughts on “{Cover Reveal} It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

  1. Rita @ View From My Home says:

    Pretty cover! Catches my eye right away. I haven’t read CoHo, I know I’m behind the pack, but I do have November 9 on my Kindle as I was supposed to read it for a book club but missed the discussion. Is there a favorite series or title by this author that you would recommend trying out first? Thanks.

    • Brandie says:

      November 9 and Ugly Love are my favorites. But you really can’t go wrong with any of Colleen’s books. They’re all equally fantastic. I do recommend November 9, Ugly Love, and Hopeless as my top choices!

Leave a Reply

