{Top Ten Tuesday} Are you in the mood for romantic suspense?

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, and this week’s topic is the Ten Books To Read If You Are In The Mood For X. 

Well, going along with my recent romantic suspense binge, I thought the obvious choice was to give you my top recommendations if you’re in the mood for this genre.

tttsuspense

The Search/Red Hill/Deep Dark/Mr. Perfect/Mean Streak/The Paper Swan/Never Never/At the Edge/A Beautiful Lie/A Single Breath

Have you read any of these books? What did you think? INterested in trying any of them?
11 thoughts on “{Top Ten Tuesday} Are you in the mood for romantic suspense?

  1. Kathy says:

    I cannot scream enough about how much I loved A Beautiful Lie by Tara Sivec. I still need to read Red Hill, and you have me wanting to jump on the Griffin train.

  2. AboutThatStory says:

    I haven’t read any of them but I’d probably check out At The Edge, Deep Dark, and Red Hill. For as much as I love Romantic Suspense, I don’t seem to read it a lot. I should probably rectify that, lol!

  3. evaallbooksconsidered says:

    My absolute favorite genre! Loved Paper Swan and Mean Streak! I seriously want to read Deep Dark!!

    LOVE LOVE LOVE Linda Howard — have you read Dying to Please? That’s my favorite by her but Mr. Perfect is awesome, too!

    • Brandie says:

      I haven’t read a Linda Howard book in a long time, but Mr. Perfect is one of my favorite books of all time. Thank you for the recommendation – adding to my list!!

  4. sara says:

    I haven’t read any of these yet, but I’ve heard good about a few of them! Romance suspense is a genre I haven’t really dived into yet, but I plan on reading more of it soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

