It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

This is a weekly meme now hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date. If you aren’t already, I encourage you to join in on the fun!

FINISHED READING

25945904

LOVED this book so much. You can read my review here. This was my favorite book of the month.

I loved it so much that I requested the authors two new releases (a 2 novella series) on Netgalley and read them both this weekend! And I loved them.

26892015 26892014

CURRENTLY READING

28818525

I started this one, and although it’s an okay read, I’m not totally loving it yet.  I’m going to keep reading in hopes that something good happens that makes me want to continue.

WHAT WILL YOU READ NEXT?

 8201284

Since I’m having so much success with this author’s books, I’m thinking of starting this one next. I’ve had this book on my Kindle for awhile, and it’s one of the oldest books on my TBR list. I’m kicking myself for not trying this author sooner!

What are you reading this week?

 

It's Monday! What Are You Reading

 

7 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. Rita @ View From My Home says:

    Wow, I’m glad you are loving Laura Griffin! I also love her romantic suspense. I do see that you don’t have any titles in her long-running Tracers series, which is what she was known for. I guess she is branching out into stand-alones and a new series.

    I’ve read and own about 5 of her Tracers books and they can be read out of order or without knowledge of the continuing scenarios and still be enjoyed… basically like stand-alones if you are interested in them.

    Thanks for pointing out Deep Dark. I think I might buy the e-book of this very soon 🙂

  2. Kathy says:

    Losing the Light is one I’ve wanted to read because it looks so good. I hope it picks up for you soon. Yay, for the Griffin train! It’s always great to find an author who you can’t get enough of. 🙂

Leave a Reply

