It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

This is a weekly meme now hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date. If you aren’t already, I encourage you to join in on the fun!

Another week of great books. I don’t expect to keep up this reading pace for long – this weekend I slowed down a bit. But we’ll see. 😉

FINISHED READING

27410977

Classic Robyn Carr, and I really enjoyed it. You can read my review here.

27274429

You need to read this book. Everyone does. Preorder it, add it to your TBR, read my review here.

28277395

I thought I was in the mood for this book, but turns out I wasn’t. I enjoyed the book at times, other times I just wanted to skim so I could finish it. I don’t think reading about interior design and architecture is my thing, and this book goes above and beyond with those details.

CURRENTLY READING

23212667

This one is interesting so far.

WHAT WILL YOU READ NEXT?

25729161

25752544

I’m really excited for these two that I think release this week. The Amazon preorder date says February 9, but several blogs I follow say they both release this week. I preordered them, so I plan to start one of them this week, if they show up on my Kindle.

What are you reading this week?

 

It's Monday! What Are You Reading

 

10 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. poseidons99 says:

    just finished The Sabbath by Arthur Nsenga and Shaunakay Francis. yeah, wasn’t that great

    My next read probably will be Welcome to Night Vale by Joseph Fink and Jeffrey Cranor! 🙂

  2. joyousreads says:

    Aw. I’m sorry The Dirty Secret didn’t do it for you. While I enjoy the majority of the book, I, too had a hard time with the architectural and design narrative of the book. I hope you’ll enjoy the rest of your picks though.

    I’m reading And Agan – cloning and stuff. Lol.

  3. Kathy says:

    All the missing girls looks really good, and your upcoming reading has me a little jealous. Okay, what you’ve read lately has me a little jealous, too. lol T.J.R. Ahhhh!!!

Leave a Reply

