It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

This is a weekly meme now hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date. If you aren’t already, I encourage you to join in on the fun!

 

FINISHED READING

25359328

Perfect little holiday read. I love reading RPE novels this time of year. You can read my review here.

 

CURRENTLY READING

18463573

I’m really enjoying this book so far, but I had zero time to read all weekend. I love romantic suspense, and Sandra Brown is the queen. Hoping to get more read this evening, if I can manage to stay awake.

 

WHAT WILL YOU READ NEXT?

Too moody to know what I’ll want to read next!

 

What are you reading this week?

 

It's Monday! What Are You Reading

 

12 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. Teddyree says:

    I’ve never read anything by RPE hmm maybe Mistletoe Inn will get my Christmas spirit happening and the Christmas tree decorated lol. Have a great week and happy reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

