It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

This is a weekly meme now hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date. If you aren’t already, I encourage you to join in on the fun!

 

FINISHED READING

15848920

Pretty good, suspenseful read. You can read my review here.

 

CURRENTLY READING

25167898

The setting is at a vineyard. So, I obviously had to read it. And I was in the mood for some romance.

 

WHAT WILL YOU READ NEXT?

25359328 25237114 23848359

One of these. Need to get started with my holiday reads, because after Christmas is over, I have this weird thing about not reading holiday books after the holidays. I just can’t.

 

What are you reading this week?

 

It's Monday! What Are You Reading

 

13 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. Jade @ Reading With Jade says:

    I’m very much the same, Brandie… Once the holidays are over I just can’t read those kind of books anymore. I also think it dampens the experience almost, it just doesn’t have the same atmosphere. Maybe that’s why I started me wintery reads early in November… Or perhaps I’m just a keen bean for Christmas to arrive. Haha!

    I hope you and your family have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

  2. laurelrainsnow says:

    I have a RaeAnne Thayne Christmas book to read this week, I hope. I don’t like to read them after the holidays, either.

    I enjoy Sarah Jio’s books, although, for some reason, The Last Camellia was not my favorite of hers. I’m not sure why.

    Thanks for sharing…and for visiting my blog.

  3. Kathy says:

    I can’t wait to read your thoughts on Mia Sheridan’s book. I loved Archer’s Voice so much but haven’t read the others, yet. I really need to correct that.

    • Brandie says:

      I’ve been loving the book, although I’m close to the end and know there’s more angst coming. I feel like she could’ve wrapped it up at the point I’m at and I’m not ready for another bomb to drop!
      I LOVED Leo. Her debut and the first book I read. I enjoyed Archer’s Voice, too, and have a backlog of her other books I need to catch up on.

  4. Teddyree says:

    I didn’t think I was interested in the Mia Sheridan book and then I read vineyard setting … darn it. Thanks for that 😉
    Enjoy all the holiday reads!

Leave a Reply

