Waiting on Wednesday: Never Never: Part Three

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

25454883

Never Never: Part Three by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher

Expected publication: January 26, 2016

There is no synopsis available for this book, and I love the unknown. Keeping us in suspense!! I can’t wait for this final installment to the series, and am just hoping for a happy ending.


24378015  24422492

6 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Never Never: Part Three

  1. laurelrainsnow says:

    Oh, this looks good! I didn’t realize there were three parts to this….now I must check it out for the first two. Thanks for sharing…and for visiting my blog.

    I just went over and requested The Passenger at NetGalley…March isn’t THAT far away…LOL.

  2. Yvo says:

    YES! I need this third part ASAP, because the first two basically left me clueless. I love their writing and I’m really looking forward to find out how the story ends.

  3. Kathy says:

    Oh, gosh. Here you are waiting on three, and I’ve had one on my Kindle for a while and still haven’t read it, yet. I’ve heard there is a huge cliffhanger, so I figured I’d wait until all of them are out and HOPE that I get a chance to read them. I can only imagine how great a collaboration between Tarryn and Colleen can be.

Leave a Reply

