Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Books of 2015 (so far…)

top ten tuesday

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this week’s topic is listing the top ten twelve favorite books I’ve read so far in 2015.

I keep a Favorites Shelf on Goodreads to keep track of the books that I want to remember. Of course it was impossible to narrow this down to ten. Here are my top twelve in the order I read them.

ttt

 

THE NIGHTINGALE by Kristin Hannah
Hero by Samantha Young
The Raven by Sylvain Reynard
Confess by colleen hoover
beautiful stranger by Christina lauren
Maybe in another life by taylor jenkins reid
marrow by tarryn fisher
never never Part two by colleen hoover & tarryn fisher
eight hundred grapes by laura dave
dangerous girls by abigail haas
the sky is everywhere by jandy nelson
every last word by tamara ireland stone

 

Have you read any of these? What did you think?

 

signatureratherbereading

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Books of 2015 (so far…)

  1. Gretchen says:

    I’ve read three of these and there favorites too – Beautiful Stranger (love me some Christina Lauren), The Raven, and Hero. I need to check out the other ones. Great list!!!

  2. Kathy says:

    I’m so glad to see some of my TBR list as your favorites. I’m not surprised, though because we like so many of the same books. haha

  3. Kathryn says:

    I’ve only read The Nightingale from this list – did you see KH had a note on her Facebook page to say someone has bought the film rights for this.

    • Brandie says:

      Really?! That would be awesome!! I was just talking about this at my work book club last week. We all agreed this book would make the perfect movie. That’s exciting!

  4. Rachel says:

    Some of these I definitely have to get to – The Raven, Maybe In Another Life, Every Last Word, Dangerous Girls and Marrow. I definitely need more Hannah in my life!! R x

Leave a Reply

