Waiting on Wednesday: Beautiful Secret by Christina Lauren

wow

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

22431039

Beautiful Secret by Christina Lauren

Pre-order: Amazon

Expected publication: April 14, 2015

When Ruby Miller’s boss announces he’s sending her on an extended business trip to New York City, she’s shocked. As one of the best and brightest young engineers in London, she knows she’s professionally up to the task. The part that’s throwing her is where she’ll be spending a month up close and personal working alongside—and staying in a hotel with—Niall Stella, her firm’s top urban planning executive and The Hottest Man Alive. Despite her ongoing crush, Ruby is certain Niall barely knows she’s alive…until their flirty overnight flight makes him sit up and take notice.

Not one for letting loose and breaking rules, recently divorced Niall would describe himself as hopeless when it comes to women. But even he knows outgoing California-girl Ruby is a breath of fresh air. Once she makes it her mission to help the sexy Brit loosen his tie, there’s no turning back. Thousands of miles from London, it’s easy for the lovers to play pretend. But when the trip is over, will the relationship they’ve built up fall down?

After catching up on this series recently and loving it, I am really excited for the release of this book in two weeks!

 

signatureratherbereading

3 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Beautiful Secret by Christina Lauren

  1. Kathy says:

    I’ve been a bad girl with the Beautiful series. I pre-ordered every book in the series, when they were on pre-order sale for $1.99. Beautiful Bastard is the only one I’ve read, and I loved it, but I haven’t been able to bump the others up to the front of my reading list. Too many books keep getting added to my pile. *sigh* Same ole conundrum. lol

    • Brandie says:

      It’s a vicious cycle. I read the first book awhile ago and just recently picked up Beautiful Stranger. I fell completely in love with it, more than I loved the first book. If I can push any book on you, it would be Beautiful Stranger. I loved it that much!! A must read!

  2. kimberlyfaye says:

    OMG Brandie. I can’t wait for you to meet Niall. He’s my favorite guy in the series because he’s just so different from the rest. I mean, they’re all unique, but … he’s something else entirely. *swoons* I can’t wait for you to read it so we can flail together. I need someone to share my excitement with!

Leave a Reply

