Top Ten Books Recently Added to my TBR List

top ten tuesday

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this week’s topic is Top Ten Books Recently Added to my TBR List.

I’ve added way more than 10 books to my list lately, because I have a serious problem. So, I went through and picked the 10 books I’m most excited about reading, including ones that aren’t released yet.

ttt

Fisher’s Light by Tara Sivec

And One Last Thing by Molly Harper

The Humans by Matt Haig

After by Anna Todd

The Guest Cottage by Nancy Thayer

Deep Blue Eternity by Natasha Boyd

The Secrets She Keeps by Deb Caletti

The Status of All Things by Liz Fenton

The Gentleman Mentor by Kendall Ryan

Untangle by Calia Read

Have you read any of these? What did you think?

signatureratherbereading

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Books Recently Added to my TBR List

  1. Jade @ Life's Open Pages says:

    Ooo… I haven’t seen that cover of The Humans before. I received The Humans as an e-galley when it was first released here in the UK. I couldn’t get along with it, but I have heard an abundance of really good reviews about it.

    All the rest are new to me books.
    🙂

  2. Kathy says:

    Well, I guess my TBR list just got a face-lift with a couple of these. I read Molly Harper’s book, And One Last Thing, a few years ago and really like it. I think it’s her only non-paranormal; it’s so Molly Harper – fun, cute, lovable, and light. I just downloaded Fisher’s Light (love Tara Sivec), so maybe this…year? HA!

  3. kimberlyfaye says:

    I love how you formatted your post! So cute! Surprisingly the only one of these on my list is Deep Blue Eternity. I loved the Eversea books and can’t wait to see what Natasha gives us next. Anna Todd’s books keep popping up EVERYWHERE and I’m trying to resist them. I know it’s only a matter of time before I cave though. I just have to forget they started off as 1D fanfic if I’m gonna have a chance at enjoying them!

Leave a Reply

