Top Ten Books on my Spring TBR List

top ten tuesday

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this week’s topic is Top Ten Books on your Spring TBR List.

Some of the books on my list are ones I already have and really hope to get to soon. Others are my most anticipated releases for the next several months. I had a little bit o’ fun adding graphics in honor of St. Patrick’s Day. 🙂

Click on book covers to be taken to their Goodreads page.

 #1#2#3#4#5 #6#7#8#9#10

  Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

signatureratherbereading

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Books on my Spring TBR List

    • Brandie says:

      I requested it but didn’t get approved, so I’m jealous if you got it!! I’ve been approved for his books in the past, so I’m not sure what happened this time. I LOVE his books, I hope you enjoy it, Rachel!!

  1. Rachel says:

    That Beautiful series is one I see a lot and I’m thinking of getting. OBVS to Never Never Part 2!!!! And it’s great to see a Coben book on here, even though I haven’t read any of the 10 I bought yet… 😀 R x

  2. Kathy says:

    Oh, I want to read Red Queen so badly! The Sky is Everywhere is new to me, so I’m glad to learn of it here. A great list, you have!

  3. Lisa says:

    I’d really like to read The Sky is Everywhere! I enjoyed her other book so much. Looks like you have some great reading coming up this spring!

Leave a Reply

