Top Ten Books I Can’t Believe I Haven’t Read

top ten tuesday

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this week’s topic is Top Ten Books I Can’t Believe I Haven’t Read.

Technically you’re supposed to narrow this down to one genre, but I’m just going with the top ten books on my TBR list that I can’t believe I still haven’t read. Books that have either gotten rave reviews, were highly recommended to me, or are part of a series I started and loved, and just haven’t made time to finish.

Click on book covers to be taken to their Goodreads page.

16117506  17449438

18746504  17936925

15699188  18344534

8667848  11337018

18897040  113791

signatureratherbereading

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Can’t Believe I Haven’t Read

  1. Caught Read Handed says:

    I did general books I haven’t read yet too. I don’t have A Discovery of Witches on my TTT, but I own it and should probably get to it soon. I wasn’t a huge fan of The Night Circus, but I know a lot of people love it so maybe you’ll have better luck.
    My TTT!

  2. kimberlyfaye says:

    From your list, I most badly want to read Collide and the Night Circus. I just might get around to both of them one of these days… I did really enjoy Fall From India Place, Breakable and Clipped Wings. I hope you’ll do the same when you get to them!

  3. Karsyn Smith says:

    You know I think that The Night Circus is the BEST thing ever. Oh the circus, oh the tents. That’s what it’s all about, not the competition. It’s so beautiful and wonderful and ahhhh man, I’m going to need to re-listen to it again soon. 🙂 We read such different books, so I hope you’ll love it. I could not get through Discovery of Witches. The details were just TOOOOO much. If she took out half of the adjectives she used in that book it’d be half the length and might have been good. It just wasn’t for me.

  4. Lisa says:

    I loved the Deborah Harkness books! Even though the 3rd book was maybe not quite what I wanted in a trilogy wrap-up, all three books really are so unusual and have such great characters. Looks like you have some great reading coming up!

Leave a Reply

