Top Ten 2014 Releases I STILL Need to Read

top ten tuesday

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this week’s topic is listing the top ten 2014 releases I meant to read but didn’t get to.

I have a habit of getting really excited about a new release, and then getting distracted by other shiny new books before I actually get the chance to read it. That happened to me a lot in 2014. Here’s my list of books I was super excited about at one time and hope to read this year.

Click on book covers to be taken to their Goodreads page.

17936925  18135913

18746504  18775182

22737533  15749186

22867288  22398327

23261834  20603820

signatureratherbereading

7 thoughts on “Top Ten 2014 Releases I STILL Need to Read

  1. kimberlyfaye says:

    Breakable was sooooo good! Fall From India Place had some pretty mixed reviews overall, but I really enjoyed it. I definitely need to read To All the Girls I’ve Loved Before soon. Though I’m with you, I’m not a huge fan of cliffhangers and I fear with more on the way, this one might feel a little incomplete.

    My TTT!

  2. Teddyree says:

    I don’t think I want to admit to how many books I ‘forgot’ about, sidetracked by a better offer lol. *cough* … a lot! Every Time I Think Of You is just one. Hope you get to these this year 🙂

Leave a Reply

