Top Ten 2015 Debut Novels

top ten tuesday

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this week’s topic is listing the top ten most anticipated *debut* novels in 2015.

I love finding new authors to read! But I only have 6 books on my *Waiting for Release* list that are debut authors. And one of the books listed I have had the pleasure of already reading and highly recommend it (The Girl on the Train). I’m also including Never Never because it’s their first collaboration of a book. Obviously, it had to make my list. BTW, it comes out in FIVE days!

Click on book covers to be taken to their Goodreads page.

23383567  22718549

23303654  22238194

22521867  22754100

I’m always open for more recommendations!

signatureratherbereading

7 thoughts on “Top Ten 2015 Debut Novels

  1. whatsheread says:

    I need to get my hands of a copy of Never Never! I also went ahead and requested House of Echoes from NetGalley (and Edelweiss just to be on the safe side). You are dangerous to my TBR pile, woman! 😉

    • Brandie says:

      I hope House of Echoes is good. It looks and sounds really promising. Never Never was awesome for a novella. Best cliffhanger ending I think I’ve ever read.

Leave a Reply

