Top Ten Tuesday: Winter TBR

top ten tuesday

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this week’s topic is listing the top ten books on your Winter TBR list.

In looking back at my Fall TBR list, I managed to read 4 of the 10 books on my list, which is actually a pretty good average for me, considering I’m such a moody reader! My Winter TBR is mostly made up of the highly anticipated new releases that I know I’ll read. The others I hope to get to sooner rather than later because they are holiday books, or just books I’ve wanted to read for awhile and keep putting off. Winter lasts a looong time in Ohio, so I’m including releases for March in my list.

Click on book covers to be taken to their Goodreads page.

22609310  23383567

 22843247  18965316

  15699188  20893490

22571540  23359177

  20309175  22663563

And I know this is more than 10 books, but I have to mention my hope to catch up on the other Sarah Jio books I haven’t read. She’s quickly become one of my favorite authors and I have several of her books waiting to be read on my Kindle!

9724798  17707679  16052529

What books are you looking forward to reading this winter?

signatureratherbereading

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Winter TBR

  1. Rachel says:

    So Much YES for the CoHo books, and you have me intrigued by this Harlan person too. I see a few books on your blog by them (male, female, who knows?)…

    R x

  2. Lisa says:

    I’m looking forward to The Nightingale as well! It sounds so moving. I’ve only read Good Night June by Sarah Jio, but I’d like to read more. Looks like you have some great reading coming up this winter. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

