Top Ten Tuesday: 10 authors I need more of!

top ten tuesday

This week’s TTT seems like fun so I’m joining in.  Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, the topic is listing the top ten authors you’ve only read one book by, and want to read more!  I’ve loved the books I’ve read by these authors and need to make time to read more of their books.

9724798

1. Sarah Jio – I read and loved Goodnight June

22867288

2. Sharla Lovelace – loved Don’t Let Go

15699188

3. Laura Florand – got a small taste of how fantastic this author is after Snow-Kissed

22737533

4. Tracey Garvis Graves – On the Island was a good read & this one sounds even better

13561164

5. Katie McGarry – I loved the first book in this series & really want to finish the rest

17672182

6. Cara McKenna – loved Hard Time, my first book by this author

20603820

7. Kristen Ashley – I know it’s crazy I haven’t read more KA books – but I’ve only read one!

8546771

8. Lisa Kleypas – I loved the first book in this series & hope to pick up the rest soon

18170583

9. K.A. Tucker – this author is fantastic, but I haven’t made time to read more of her books

17449438

10. JB Salsbury – the first book in this series, Fighting for Flight, is one of my favorite books ever

Are any of these authors on your list or favorites of yours?

signatureratherbereading

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 authors I need more of!

  1. whatsheread says:

    You should have no problems reading more of Sarah Jio. She’s so prolific! I think she is publishing yet another book this year. That’s one or two a year for the past three years!!

  2. Andrea @ The Bookish Babe says:

    This is an excellent list! Tracey Garvis-Graves and Laura Florand are both must-reads for me. I loved Five Ways to Fall and Unbound may still be my favorite McKenna. Thanks for sharing!

    About marriage-in-crisis books: have you read Covet by Tracey Garvis-Graves? I loved it, the Spiral of Bliss series by Nina Lane, and Tempting Fate by Jane Green.

Leave a Reply

