Weekend Wrap Up & Giveaway

weekend wrap up

finished reading

 20935107

currently reading

19486412


book haul

ebooks

  22920825  22739196


 Random Bookish and Non-Bookish Thoughts
  • Had Sunnie’s birthday party today and she was one happy little girl.  It was a great day with family and friends.  I still can’t believe she’s 4 tomorrow!
  • I feel like Big Little Lies is taking me FOREVER to read.  But it’s really good, just a slow read…
  • Decorated for Fall this weekend, because I’m so sick of my other decor.  I don’t care if it’s too early – I love it.
  • I’m one tired momma right now.  So glad to have tomorrow off work.  Going to call it a night with my wine and Kindle.

giveaway

Cleaning off my shelves part 2!

6047141 9557174 4516716

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 signatureratherbereading

4 thoughts on “Weekend Wrap Up & Giveaway

Leave a Reply

