Bout of Books 11 Goals

BoB11-200x200

Yay, another Bout of Books!  I had SO much fun participating in the last (and my first) BoB, so I’m excited to do it again next week!

Time Devoted to Reading

I will be reading every evening (and hopefully on my lunch breaks at work) as well as over the weekend.  I don’t normally get to pick up my book until after 8 most evenings because I have a 4 year old to entertain – but I’m going to try to read at least one hour every night.

 

My Goals

  • To finish two books.
  • To comment on blogs and cheer on other Bout of Bookers!

The Books

We all know how moody I am and this will most likely change 10 times.  But here’s what I’m thinking right now.  Lots of options are good for me.

9627755 18775223 18869613 22867288 19486412 22670790

Isla and the Happily Ever After – I’m reading this one now, but if I don’t finish it this weekend, I’ll finish it next week.

All or Nothing – Another one I’m reading now and plan to finish either this weekend or for sure next week.

Boomerang – Everyone is raving about it.  I have to read it.

Stay with Me – I started and put it on the back burner temporarily.  I love this author’s writing so plan to pick it back up next week.

Big Little Lies – If I have time.

Loving Mindy – Need a quick novella to break things up.  This one sounds so cute.

 

Let me know if you’re signing up too, so I can follow your progress next week!

5 thoughts on “Bout of Books 11 Goals

  1. Bethany Carter says:

    I love your list. I pretty much want to read all those books now. I started Isla and the Happily Ever After and I’m loving it. Its been very sweet and romantic so far. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

