Stacking the Shelves {18} & My FIRST Giveaway!

 

stacking the shelves

Stacking the Shelves is all about sharing the books you’ve added to your virtual or physical bookshelves, for the week, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. Click on the images below to be taken to their Goodreads page.


 Thanks to this week’s Top Ten Tuesday, I received too many good recommendations and I went a little crazy adding books to my TBR list.

book haul

 ebooks

22867288 17254035 18134894 15713880 21898643 13644055  18189606 17455585 18509615 22454777 22611596  20896313

ARC of Stay with Me, Love in a Small Town, Uncivilized, & How to Handle a Heartbreaker kindly provided by the author/publisher via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

hard copies

IMG_7845[1]

Make Me Yours by Kendall Ryan – my favorite KR book


giveaway

I am cleaning off my shelves and have a few books to give away!  A hardback copy of the novella, A Beautiful Wedding by Jamie McGuire, and an autographed paperback copy of Twisted Perfection by Abbi Glines.  Click on the Rafflecopter link below to enter.

Must be 18+ years to enter

IMG_7838[1]

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 signatureratherbereading

15 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves {18} & My FIRST Giveaway!

  1. Rachel says:

    ARGH!! You got Boys Like You!! Let me know when you’ve finished it. I snapped up a couple of those books this month too, we should organise a readalong??? I definitely have to read Throne of Glass! R x

    • Brandie says:

      Thanks! I shamefully admit I’ve not read the whole series yet. I have the books but only read the first one so far. Now that they’re all out, I want to finish it. 🙂

  2. kimberlyfaye says:

    Eeeep! So many good books! Foreplay, Tears of Tess, Opposition, Since You’ve Been Gone and White Hot Kiss are so, so, so good! And you know how I feel about The Year We Fell Down. I hope you enjoy that one! Sarina just sent me an early ARC of the third full length book in that series (my first ever M/M romance!) and I absolutely devoured it last night. I didn’t even stop to eat dinner. LOL.

    Happy reading!

    My StS!

Leave a Reply

