Stacking the Shelves {17}

 

stacking the shelves

Stacking the Shelves is all about sharing the books you’ve added to your virtual or physical bookshelves, for the week, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. Click on the images below to be taken to their Goodreads page.


book haul

 

ebooks

19486412  19440968

16076183   18687114

 Beautiful romantic young lovers holding each other close as the  17835766

18873617

ARC of Burying Water, The Lover’s Secret, & One More Chance kindly provided by the author/publisher in exchange for an honest review.

hard copies

IMG_7803[1]

I’ve started slowly collecting hard copies of my favorite books.

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover

Red Hill by Jamie McGuire

 signatureratherbereading

8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves {17}

  1. Rachel @The Readers Den says:

    I try to get physical copies for my shelves of my favorite books as well. I can’t wait to read Burying Water! I loved Five Ways to Fall! It was such a great concluding book. I wish she would do a story on Ben’s brothers, though. Enjoy your books, Brandie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

