Stacking the Shelves {15}

 

stacking the shelves

Stacking the Shelves is all about sharing the books you’ve added to your virtual or physical bookshelves, for the week, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. Click on the images below to be taken to their Goodreads page.


I’m excited about the books I got this week!  Just need to find more time to read.

book haul

20945757  20945758  21795863  20821614  20579292  21408690  22670790  18775148  8046928

 eBooks kindly provided by publisher via Netgalley, in exchange for review.

signatureratherbereading

5 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves {15}

  1. kimberlyfaye says:

    Eeeeeeep! You got the Ann Aguirre books!!! I Want It That Way was soooooo good. It’s all I can do to keep from blowing off everything else and diving into As Long As You Love Me.

    … must… restrain… myself

    Have a great week!

  2. Nadia says:

    I was debating requesting that Loving Mindy book – it sounded really good! And I love Dessen, so I’m excited to hear about the one you got – just listen. You have some really great books lined up 🙂

Leave a Reply

