Stacking the Shelves {14}

Image

Stacking the Shelves is all about sharing the books you’ve added to your virtual or physical bookshelves, for the week, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

I’m really excited about some of the books I got this week.  Especially Landline (which I finished and loved – review tomorrow) and Ugly Love!

 Click on the image to be taken to their Goodreads page.


Kindle Books

17788401 18081809 18090136 22601226 18293427 1829822518869613 17860968 22451919

*ARC’s for Ugly Love and Only with You kindly provided by publisher via Netgalley.

Physical Books

books

Easy by Tammara Webber – One of my favorite books & couldn’t pass up $3 deal!

Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson

What have you added this week?  Leave me the link and I’ll check it out!

signatureratherbereading

7 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves {14}

  1. kimberlyfaye says:

    As I said on Instagram, I don’t have words for how freaking jealous I am over Ugly Love. I really hope you love it. (Not that I ever doubt Colleen, so I’m sure you will.) I’ll just be over here turning a hideous shade of green until I get to read it. 😉

    Loved Landline, On the Fence and Boomerang!

    Happy reading!

    Thanks for stopping by my StS!

  2. Jade @ Bits & Bobs says:

    I’m putting off reading your review of Landline. After hearing all the good things both you, and a couple of other bloggers I follow, have been saying on Twitter and such, I reserved the edition my local library service has along with some other summer reads – one being your recommendation. I’m looking forward to reading it, and properly discovering Rainbow Rowell’s writing.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

