Stacking the Shelves {13}

Image

Stacking the Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your virtual or physical bookshelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

I’ve only added a few to my TBR pile this week.  First two books were highly recommended by fellow bookworms.  I received ARC’s of the last two books, and I’m pretty excited!  Trying to cut back and be a little more selective – my list is out of control.

 Click on the image to be taken to their Goodreads page.


        20410569  18693586

         18406862  20454672


What have you added this week?  Leave me the link and I’ll check it out!

signatureratherbereading

3 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves {13}

Leave a Reply

