It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

 

its monday

This is a weekly meme started by Sheila over at Book Journey.

Happy Monday, book junkies! I was so fortunate to get on the Beautiful Oblivion tour and receive an ARC.  I finished it over the weekend and I loved it.  Review will come after it’s release – but Jamie McGuire fans are going to love this book and the return of the Maddox brothers.  My work book club is at the end of the month, and I needed to get started on our club selection – Me Before You.  I’ve heard this book is nothing short of amazing, so I’m anxious to see for myself!  Hope everyone has a great week, and happy reading!

just finished reading

18104607

what i'm reading

15507958

signatureratherbereading

7 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. Teddyree says:

    Me Before You was my 1st read of 2014, I thought it was good but I didn’t have the emotional connection I was expecting. I got that connection with her last book The One Plus One, I adored it so much! Looking forward to your review of Beautiful Oblivion.
    Have a wonderful week and happy reading 🙂

  2. whatsheread says:

    You definitely have me intrigued about Beautiful Oblivion! I was going to bypass it because I am so thoroughly satisfied with the way she ended Abby and Travis’ story, but now I am curious and curiosity always gets me in trouble with books! 😉

    Enjoy Me Before You! It’s incredible.

  3. Nadia says:

    That’s awesome about Beautiful Oblivion – its always fun when you get an arc of a book you are itching to read 🙂 As for Me Before You – I loved that book! It was so good. It was my first book by Moyes and it made me a fan of her work. Be prepared to cry – its a tearjerker at times. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

