It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

 

its monday

This is a weekly meme started by Sheila over at Book Journey.

Happy Monday, bookworms! Last week was a rough one for me and I didn’t get much reading done.  I did finish Sweet Filthy Boy and you can find my review here.  Loved it!  I’m really enjoying The One and Only, but it’s more of a slow read for me.  Or it’s because I have no attention span lately.

I have a ton of new books just begging to be read and I have NO clue what I’m going to read next.  There have been a lot of recommendations this past week, so I’m just going to go with whatever sounds good after I finish the Emily Giffin book.  I have a hard time planning ahead the books I’m going to read.  I’m very much a mood reader and I have to be in a certain mood for the book I pick up.  Thankfully, my TBR list is plentiful, and I should be able to pick something with no problem!

just finished reading

18775297

what i'm reading

18465657

What are you reading? Have a great week!

signatureratherbereading

8 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. thebookdate says:

    I’m a mood reader too, I know the next one I am going to read, I just can’t get going. Hope you find the special one. Or take a few days break to refresh!

Leave a Reply

