It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

Image

 This is a weekly meme started by Sheila over at Book Journey.

Happy Monday, bookworms!  I finished TWO books this week.  Can you believe it?! I stayed up way past my bedtime last night to finish the second book but I was determined to start this Bout of Books Readathon week with a clean slate!

just finished reading

1720409520693938

on deck

18667906Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000026_00021]

1614334721926625

What are you reading? Have a great week!

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. Karsyn says:

    I also made sure I had a clean slate to start the RaT. 🙂 Except for audio, didn’t quite get it finished up, but close. I hope you find lots of time to read!! And you MUST read The Night Circus, soon!! My most favorite book, ever. I’m not even a fan of historical fiction, or fantasy, but when I saw it soon after it came out, I opened it up and was hooked. I LOVE THAT BOOK!! So much!! I’ve read it once and listened to the audio once as well, it’s amazing!!

  2. teriflemal says:

    I just finished Rules of Civility, set in 1930’s NYC. Liked it a lot. Now I’m reading Virgin Blue. I’m trying to get through the older books in my bookcase. Since I got my iPad, I’ve been ignoring the real-life books.

Leave a Reply

