2014 Book Blogger Summer Reading Program

summer-reading-logo-clear-background-300x260

Karsyn over at Karsyn’s Kickass Jocoserious, Kooky, Jannock Book Blog gave me the tip about a Book Blogger Summer Reading Program being hosted by Kate’s Book Blog. One of my fondest childhood memories is my mom taking me to the library every week and participating in the Summer Reading Program.  I think setting a goal for the summer sounds like a fun idea and I’m signing up!

The program starts in May and lasts until the beginning of September.  I’m going to set my goal at 15 books and you can find my shelf on Goodreads.

If you are signing up – comment and leave me a link to your blog and I’ll follow you!

4 thoughts on “2014 Book Blogger Summer Reading Program

Leave a Reply

